Blue and Coral Makeup Look

Thursday, April 27, 2017

This is one of my favorite looks I've done! About a ...

Get Your Confidence from a Compact!

Monday, April 24, 2017

  Get your boost of confidence with this compact! If you've ...

LiveGlam Could Be Your Makeup Bestie!

Friday, April 21, 2017

  LiveGlam is one of my makeup besties! I've been a ...

Smoked-Out Makeup Look

Sunday, April 16, 2017

My smoked-out makeup look! I recently posted a makeup look on ...

One of the Silkiest Primers I’ve tried

Thursday, April 13, 2017

  I am for real when I say "silkiest" I posted ...

PUR Cosmetics Lip Product Swatches Galore

Monday, April 10, 2017

  I've got swatches for you! Boy oh boy! I've been ...

Purple & Gold Glitter Makeup Look

Thursday, April 6, 2017

The glitz and glam with glitter! I posted this look weeks ...

NEW Ole Henriksen “Balance” Skincare Line

Monday, April 3, 2017

  Here's a balancing skincare line! I've been a huge advocate ...

Coachella Inspired Makeup Look

Thursday, March 30, 2017

We have a coachella look! Me and my business partner, Christina, ...

Makeup Look Using New PIXI Products

Sunday, March 26, 2017

A Look using mostly new PIXI products! Lately, I've been testing ...