Brighten Your Complexion with Ole’s Pure Truth Oil

Friday, November 3, 2017

  Brighten your complexion with Ole's Pure Truth Oil! It's ...

Urban Decay Naked Heat Palette Makeup Look

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

  It's that Naked Heat Palette! Phew, it seems like ...

An Everyday Situation Makeup Look

Sunday, August 20, 2017

  Makeup look with a frizzy situation... Earlier this month, ...

[QUICK VIDEO] New Milk Makeup Foundation

Thursday, August 10, 2017

  I got to try a new foundation! In the ...

Makeup Look Using Essence Makeup

Saturday, July 29, 2017

  I have another look for you... Yesterday I posted a ...

Massive 5 Year Blogiversary Giveaway!

Monday, July 17, 2017

It's been 5 Years... Wow! I cannot believe it's been 5 ...

3D Silk Eyelashes That Enhance All Eye Shapes

Thursday, July 13, 2017

  Take your lashes to another level! A few months ago, PUR ...

Blue and Coral Makeup Look

Thursday, April 27, 2017

This is one of my favorite looks I've done! About a ...

Get Your Confidence from a Compact!

Monday, April 24, 2017

  Get your boost of confidence with this compact! If you've ...

LiveGlam Could Be Your Makeup Bestie!

Friday, April 21, 2017

  LiveGlam is one of my makeup besties! I've been a ...