My Life on Snapchat! (Jan’17)

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Take a peek into my life outside of blogging! If you're ...

How To: 7 Ways to Apply and Use Highlighter

Thursday, January 12, 2017

  I've got 7 ways to apply highlighter! I hope you ...

It’s a New Year + New Giveaway!

Monday, January 2, 2017

  Happy 2017, beautiful people! I hope you all had a great ...

A Foundation That Feels as Light as Water

Thursday, December 15, 2016

  No kidding! It's as light as water! I've got all ...

Say Bye Bye Under Eyes With this Concealer

Sunday, December 11, 2016

  Say Bye Bye to Those Under Eyes! If you haven't ...

Alterna’s Anti-Frizz Smoothing Products To Try

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

  Need Anti-Frizzin' in Your Life? If you suffer from ...

Bold Makeup Look + Snapchat Filters!

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Snapchat is so much fun! I must admit, I was a ...

This New Highlighter is Perfection!

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

  Let's talk about how gorgeous these are! Make Up For Ever ...

Get Cat Eyes with Studio Gear Eye Products

Sunday, November 27, 2016

  Timeless or Trend, Studio Gear is made to deliver! Studio Gear ...

The Ultimate Knockout Trifecta in Nail Polish

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

  These Nail Polishes are Cool Girl Approved! I posted another trifecta ...