Artist Liquid Matte Lipstick Swatches

Monday, February 13, 2017

  Here's the new #IAMANARTIST Lippies! Make Up For Ever launched ...

My Life on Snapchat! (Jan’17)

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Take a peek into my life outside of blogging! If you're ...

How To: 7 Ways to Apply and Use Highlighter

Thursday, January 12, 2017

  I've got 7 ways to apply highlighter! I hope you ...

Laura Geller Illuminating Stick Swatches

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

  Bring your best glow forward! Laura Geller released these Easy ...

Make Up For Ever Aqua Lip & Acrylip Pairs!

Saturday, December 24, 2016

  I've got the Make Up For Ever perfect pairs! Oh ...

The Must-Have Bestselling CC Cream

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

  IT's the Bestselling CC Cream! When I say that "IT's ...

Enhance your Radiance with these Drops

Sunday, December 18, 2016

  These drops will naturally enhance your radiance! I've been ...

A Foundation That Feels as Light as Water

Thursday, December 15, 2016

  No kidding! It's as light as water! I've got all ...

Say Bye Bye Under Eyes With this Concealer

Sunday, December 11, 2016

  Say Bye Bye to Those Under Eyes! If you haven't ...

Alterna’s Anti-Frizz Smoothing Products To Try

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

  Need Anti-Frizzin' in Your Life? If you suffer from ...