MY LIFE ON SNAPCHAT! (FEB’17)

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Here's what happened in February! If you saw my previous post ...

Impromptu Makeup Look

Monday, February 27, 2017

  Didn't know what makeup look I wanted to do... Do ...

NEW Derma e Vitamin C Skincare

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

  I've got the new "C" for you! In this post, ...

Artist Liquid Matte Lipstick Swatches

Monday, February 13, 2017

  Here's the new #IAMANARTIST Lippies! Make Up For Ever launched ...

My Life on Snapchat! (Jan’17)

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Take a peek into my life outside of blogging! If you're ...

How To: 7 Ways to Apply and Use Highlighter

Thursday, January 12, 2017

  I've got 7 ways to apply highlighter! I hope you ...

Laura Geller Illuminating Stick Swatches

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

  Bring your best glow forward! Laura Geller released these Easy ...

Make Up For Ever Aqua Lip & Acrylip Pairs!

Saturday, December 24, 2016

  I've got the Make Up For Ever perfect pairs! Oh ...

The Must-Have Bestselling CC Cream

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

  IT's the Bestselling CC Cream! When I say that "IT's ...

Enhance your Radiance with these Drops

Sunday, December 18, 2016

  These drops will naturally enhance your radiance! I've been ...